Press Releases - WDM Group PR Network  

San Diego Plastic Surgeon Explains the Rise in Popularity of Facelift Procedures

Scott R. Miller, MD, FACS
Scripps Medical Office Building
9834 Genesee Avenue, Suite 210
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 453-3133

Rosemont Media
Email Contact
(858) 200-0044
www.rosemontmedia.com

Bravo Wellness Ranks No. 888 on the 2013 Inc. 500|5000 With Three-Year Sales Growth of 501%

CONTACT:
Corporate Marketing
Email Contact
877.662.7286

CRC Health Group Expands Eating Disorder Treatment Offerings as Continued Studies Show Eating Disorders Have Highest Mortality Rate of Any Mental Illness, Official Eating Disorder Diagnostics Are Updated

MEDIA CONTACTS:
Christine Simmons / Shana Starr
LFPR (CRC Health Group)
949-502-6200 ext. 320 / 209
christines@lfpr.com / shanas@lfpr.com

LazerFitness Introduces the Evolution of Your Gym Work Out

For press & media inquiries or images:
Betancourt PR
nick.betancourt@yahoo.com
786-287-1725

Axxess Pharma Inc. President, Daniel Bagi, M.D. Provides Exclusive Interview on StockTradersTalk.com

Contact:
Investor Relations
Taylor Capitol, Inc.
Stephen Taylor
(973) 351-3868

Stock Traders Talk
Peter J. Nicosia
Director of Marketing
Tel#: 561-228-1692
www.stocktraderstalk.com
stocksumo@stocktraderstalk.com

Itonis Pharmaceuticals and Charles Hensley, Ph.D. to Begin Distributing Emesyl(TM) Anti-Nausea Homeopathic Product in Mexico

Contact:
Itonis, Inc.
Email Contact
(949) 200-8887

Miraculins Announces Private Placement Offering

Miraculins Inc.
Christopher J. Moreau
President & CEO
204-477-7599
204-453-1546 (FAX)
info@miraculins.com
www.miraculins.com

Lorus Therapeutics Board of Directors Announces Review of Strategic Alternatives

Lorus Therapeutics Inc.
Elizabeth Williams
Director of Finance
1-416-798-1200 ext. 372
ewilliams@lorusthera.com
www.lorusthera.com

Tonix Pharmaceuticals to Present at the First Global Life Sciences Conference in Warsaw, Poland on September 17, 2013

Contact:

Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
Leland Gershell
Chief Financial Officer
(212) 980-9155 x104
leland.gershell@tonixpharma.com

Investor Relations:
Dian Griesel Int'l.
Cheryl Schneider
(212) 825-3210
cschneider@dgicomm.com

Public Relations:
Dian Griesel Int'l.
Susan Forman or Laura Radocaj
(212) 825-3210
sforman@dgicomm.com
lradocaj@dgicomm.com

LifeSci Advisors Initiates Coverage of Ohr Pharmaceutical Inc.

Media Contact:
Michael Rice
Phone: (646) 597-6979
Email: mrice@lifesciadvisors.com


Ohr Pharmaceutical Inc. Contact:
Sam Backenroth
Phone: (212) 682-8452
Email: sam@ohrpharmaceutical.com

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 |


Featured Articles + MORE Featured Articles >>