Press Releases - WDM Group PR Network  

Immunovaccine Reports Positive Results from Two Anthrax Studies

Immunovaccine, Inc.
Dr. Marc Mansour
Chief Operating Officer
(902) 492-1819
mmansour@imvaccine.com
or
Vida Strategic Partners (media)
Tim Brons
(415) 675-7402
tbrons@vidasp.com

International Stem Cell Corporation Advances Parkinson's Disease Program Towards IND Stage

Contacts:

International Stem Cell Corporation
Dr. Simon Craw
Executive Vice President
Phone: 760-940-6383
Email: ir@intlstemcell.com

Dr. Ruslan Semechkin
Chief Scientific Officer
Phone: 760-940-6383
Email: ras@intlstemcell.com

Investor Relations:
MZ Group
Mark McPartland
Senior Vice President
Phone: 212-301-7130
Email: markmcp@mzgroup.us
Web: www.mzgroup.us

CME Live Surgical Workshops Sept. 14-15 Directed by Robert Troell MD, FACS, Stanford Trained and Quadruple Board-Certified

Rose Flores
702-242-6488

LiUNA Selects Appian Cloud to Modernize Member Management System

For Information Contact:
Mike Ingrisano
Media Relations Manager
+1 703.434.3356
Email Contact

AMA Offers Physicians Help Complying With Revised HIPAA Regulations

Media Contact:
Robert J. Mills
AMA Media Relations
(312) 464-5970
robert.mills@ama-assn.org

The North Carolina Physical Therapy Association and EDUCATA Announce Strategic Partnership to Deliver Online Education

Contact:
Michael Weinper
Email Contact

Arts & Crafts Centers for Veterans Opening in Grand Junction

Contact:
Frank Cimorelli
Help Hospitalized Veterans
Phone: 928-848-7803
E-Mail: v4vconcerts@cableone.net

Longfellow Benefits Marks 15th Anniversary as a Top Employee Benefits Advisor

Contact:
Henry Stimpson
Emerson Consulting Group
508-647-0705
Henry@StimpsonCommunications.com

Rosetta Genomics Executes Credentialing Agreements With Two National Healthcare Preferred Provider Networks

Company Contact:
Rosetta Genomics
Ken Berlin
President & CEO
(215) 382-9000, ext. 326
investors@rosettagenomics.com

Investor Contacts:
LHA
Anne Marie Fields
(212) 838-3777
afields@lhai.com
or
Bruce Voss
(310) 691-7100
bvoss@lhai.com

Trimel Pharmaceuticals Corporation Announces Appointment of New Director

Trimel Pharmaceuticals Corporation
Kenneth G. Howling
Chief Financial Officer
(416) 679-0536
ir@trimelpharmaceuticals.com
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 |


Featured Articles + MORE Featured Articles >>