Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Fourth Quarter a

EMPTY

|Feb 7|magazine8 min read

DUBLIN, Feb. 6, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (Nasdaq: ALKS) will host a conference call and webcast presentation at 8:00 a.m. ET (1:00 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, to discuss the company's fourth quarter and year-end 2019 financial results. Management will also discuss financial expectations for 2020 and provide an update on the company.

The webcast player and accompanying slides may be accessed on the Investors section of Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com. The conference call may be accessed by dialing +1 877 407 2988 for U.S. callers and +1 201 389 0923 for international callers.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 11:00 a.m. ET (4:00 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, through Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes' website or by dialing +1 877 660 6853 for U.S. callers and +1 201 612 7415 for international callers. The replay access code is 13698323. 

About Alkermes plc
Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases and oncology. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a clinical pipeline of product candidates for diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction, multiple sclerosis, and cancer. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Alkermes Contact:
Alex Braun
Investor Relations
+1 781 296 8493

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/alkermes-to-host-conference-call-to-discuss-fourth-quarter-and-year-end-2019-financial-results-301000560.html

SOURCE Alkermes plc